Mo Boogie – “Supernova 4” mixed by Nick M


One hour of Boogie and Electro Funk – old, new, orignals, remixes and re-edits, mixed by Nick M.  This includes some monsters… Buena Funk “Take a Chance” is just huge,  Kelis “80’s Joint”,  Wickett “Can’t Get Enough Of You”,  Partners in Crime “Get Into It”.  The list goes on !  Check out the highlights below :)

Click here to download:




1)  Michael Jackson – I Can’t Help It [Todd Terje Re-Edit]
2)  Kelis – 80’s Joint *
3)  Sharon Redd – Can You Handle It [Shep’s Master Mix]
4)  Serge Ponsar – Out In The Night
5)  Cliff Dawson – I Can Love You Better
6)  Passion – Don’t Stop My Love (instrumental)
7)  Madonna – Holiday (instrumental)
8)  Midnight Star – Midas Touch
9)  Chic – I Want Your Love (Todd Terje Re-Edit)
10)  Wickett – Only With You
11)  Wickett – Can’t Get Enough Of You *
12)  Buena Phunk – Take A Chance
13)  Change – Tell Me Why
14)  Freeze – IOU (dub)
15)  Afrika Bambaataa & The Soulsonic Force – Planet Rock (instrumental)
16)  Hashim – Al Naafiysh (The Soul)
17)  Partners in Crime – Get Into It *


Some highlights…

Wickett – “Can’t Get Enough Of You”



Partners in Crime – “Get into it”



Kelis – “80’s Joint”




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s