BBQ Boogie Bangers (mix)….

BBQ Boogie Bangers

Chris from Love Tempo asked me to do a pure Boogie mix a while ago and I’ve finally pulled my finger out… So here is the June response to his wicked “Summer’s Coming, Boogie Mix” – with more mid and uptempo 80’s Boogie… get stuck in :)


>>Click Here to Download<<

BBQ Boogie Bangers – mixed by Jimmy The Twin





01 — Tomorrow’s Edition – “U Turn Me On”
02 — B.T. (Brenda Taylor) – “You Can’t Have Your Cake and Eat It Too (Vocal)”
03 — The B.B. & Q. Band – “Time for Love”
04 — Master Jay & Michael Dee – “T.S.O.B. (The Sound of Brooklyn) [DUB MIX]”
05 — Ronnie Hudson – “Westcoast Poplock”
06 — C-Brand – “Wired For Games”
07 — Carol Williams – “Can’t Get Away From Your Love”
08 — Weeks & Company – “Go With the Flow (Ray B Mix)”
09 — Gayle Adams – “Your Love Is a Lifesaver”
10 — Henderson & Whitfield – “Dancin’ To The Beat”
11 — Unlimited Touch – “In The Middle (Twinage Edit)”
12 — Brafa – “Disco Train”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s