Christophe – Summer’s coming Boogie mix


Love Tempo

In the name of Summer, Christophe from LoveTempo did an 80’s Boogie mix for his April blog post and it’s too good to go without a mention. Starting with the suitable Boogie bass of Steve Harvey’s  “Tonight” (rough mix), it includes Levan faves like “Walking into Sunshine” by Central Line, and finishes with the unique sound of Julia & Company “Breakin’ Down Sugar Samba”. Check out LoveTempo for more goodies. Good work as always Sir !


Click here to download

>>Summer’s coming Boogie mix – mixed by Christophe<<


1. Steve Harvey – Tonight (rough mix). London Records
2. Deodato – Keep on Moving. Warner
3. Status IV – Lovin you (instrumental dub). Design Communications
4. Central Line – Walking into Sunshine. Mercury
5. Ann Margret – Everybody Needs Somebody sometimes (part 2). Ram
6. Quincy Jones – Betcha Wouldnt hurt me (Ron Basejam Edit)
7. Sharon Brown – I specialize in Love. Virgin
8. James Otis White Jr – Baby Come on. Musix
9. Lillo Thomas – I love it. Capitol
10. Julia & Company – Breakin’ Down. London